close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Tami Meyer Clerk/Treasurer (218) 697-2301
City Hall Brandi Caverly Deputy Clerk (218) 697-2301
Maintenance George Casper Head of Maintenance (218) 244-0440
Police Ronald Saxton Director of Public Safety (218) 392-0498
Police Jeremy Nelson Patrol Officer
Police Jeff Madsen Patrol Officer
Police Matt Blair Patrol Officer
Police Jordan Zempel Patrol Officer (218) 697-8210
Police Chris Kline Patrol Officer
Police Ryan Kingsley Patrol Officer
Fire Jeremy Nelson Fire Chief
Fire Ronald Saxton Asst Fire Chief
Council Members Dave Lange Mayor
Council Member Amanda Goodrich Council Member
Council Member Sean Lathrop Council Member
Council Member Tom Semler Council Member
Council Member Lin Benson Council Member